Contact Us

Counseling and Guidance Department Offices

Jackson Annex
5456 El Cajon Blvd, B1 & B2
San Diego, CA 92115
(619) 344-6420 - Phone
(619) 725-7319 - Fax

counselingandguidance@sandi.net

Resource Library (Please call (619) 344-6420 for an appointment)
5456 El Cajon Blvd B1
San Diego, CA 92115

 

Key Contacts

Title/For Help With... Contact

Program Manager, Counseling and Guidance

Sharon Rubalcava

5456 El Cajon Blvd, B1
San Diego, CA 92115

(619) 344-6420 ext. 3101

srubalcava@sandi.net

Administrative Aide

Beverly Navarro

5456 El Cajon Blvd, B2
San Diego, CA 92115

bnavarro1@sandi.net

(619) 344-6420 ext. 3103      

Elementary School Counselor Support

Head Counselor II

Eri Nall

5456 El Cajon Blvd, B2
San Diego, CA 92115

(619) 344-6420 ext. 3104 

enall@sandi.net

Middle School Counselor Support

Head Counselor II

Patience Martin

5456 El Cajon Blvd, B2
San Diego, CA 92115

(619) 344-6420 ext. 3105

pniemoth@sandi.net

High School Counselor Support

Head Counselor II


Aly Cerda

5456 El Cajon Blvd, B2
San Diego, CA 92115

(619) 344-6420 ext. 3112

acerda@sandi.net

High School Counselor Support

Head Counselor II


Jason Maher

5456 El Cajon Blvd, B2
San Diego, CA 92115

(619) 344-6420 ext. 3109

jmaher@sandi.net

High School Counselor Support

Head Counselor II

 

Marina Prieto

5456 El Cajon Blvd, B2
San Diego, CA 92115

(619) 344-6420 ext. 3111

mprieto@sandi.net

Tobacco Use Prevention and Education (TUPE) 

Head Counselor II

Patrick Chen

5456 El Cajon Blvd, B2
San Diego, CA 92115

(619) 344-6420 ext. 3107

pchen@sandi.net

Operations Specialist 

Veronica Ortega

5456 El Cajon Blvd, B2
San Diego, CA 92115

(619) 344-6420 ext. 3102

vortega1@sandi.net