Senior Management

Lamont Jackson
Lamont Jackson
Interim Superintendent of Public Education
(619) 725-5506
Sofia Roditti Sofia Roditti
Chief of Staff
(619) 725-7254
Gregory Ottinger Gregory K. Ottinger, Ed.D
Chief Business Officer
(619) 260-5460
Acacia Thede Acacia Thede
Chief Human Resources Officer
(619) 725-8043
W. Drew Rowlands W. Drew Rowlands
Chief Operations Officer
(858) 627-7122
Lee Dulgeroff Lee Dulgeroff
Chief Facilities, Planning and Construction Officer
(858) 637-3516
Lee Dulgeroff Andrew Sharp
Chief Public Information Officer
(619) 725-7505

Tavga Bustani
Chief, Leadership and Learning


Andra Donovan Andra Greene
General Counsel
(619) 725-5630
Lee Dulgeroff Debbie Foster
Executive Director, Financial Planning and Development
(619) 725-7611

Jessica Falk-Michelli
Executive Director, Labor Relations and Assistant General Counsel
(619) 725-8060
Carmina Duran Carmina Duran
Executive Director, Quality Assurance
(619) 725-7211
Marty Stultz Marty Stultz
Director Board Services
(619) 725-5550
Jim Solo Jim Solo
Executive Director, Leadership & Learning
(619) 725-7241
Toren Allen
Toren Allen
Executive Director, Integrated Technology
(619) 260-5472
sarah ott
Sarah Ott
Executive Director, Special Education
(619) 725-5653
Bruce Bivins
Area 1 Superintendent

Lincoln, Serra and Point Loma Clusters
(619) 725-7233

Patricia Crowder
Area 2 Interim Superintendent

Mira Mesa, Morse, University City and Clairemont Clusters
(619) 725-5584
castillas  Christina Casillas, Ed.D.
Area 3 Superintendent
Kearny, Mission Bay and Hoover Clusters
(619) 725-5602
Monika Hazel Monika Hazel
Area 4 Superintendent

Crawford, Henry and Scripps Ranch clusters
(619) 725-7210
Mitzi Merino Mitzi Merino
Area 5 Superintendent

La Jolla, San Diego and Madison Clusters
(619) 725-7232
 Erin Richison Erin Richison, Ed.D.
Area 6 Superintendent

High Schools, Alternative and Atypical