Contact Us

VAPA

SDUSD Visual and Performing Arts Department (VAPA) 

ADDRESS

Administrative Offices
Revere Center
6735 Gifford Way
San Diego, CA 92111
858-256-2700 (ph) || 858-256-2708 (fax)

Curricular Materials & Instruments
Instructional Media Center
2441 Cardinal Lane
San Diego, CA 92123
Parking is by permit only, but free/public parking is available on the street or in the lot across the street.


 

STAFF LIST

 NAME TITLE  EMAIL  PHONE LOCATION 
Russ Sperling Director, VAPA rsperling@sandi.net  (858) 256-2700   Revere
Tim Benson Program Manager, VAPA tbenson@sandi.net (858) 256-2702  Revere
Anne Fennell  Program Manager, Music TK-12 afennell1@sandi.net  (858) 256-2705   Revere
Rob Corona Program Manager, Magnet & Innovation  rcorona1@sandi.net (858) 496-1869  Revere 
Ethan Morgan  VAPA Facilities Manager emorgan1@sandi.net  (858) 256-2700  Revere
Candice Narlock  Dance Resource Teacher cnarlock@sandi.net  (858) 256-2706   Revere
Laura Williams  Choral and General Music Resource Teacher  lwilliams5@sandi.net  (858) 496-1726   Revere
Marjorie Treger  Theatre Resource Teacher mtreger1@sandi.net  (858) 496-1778   Revere
Don Masse Visual Art Resource Teacher  dmasse@sandi.net  (858) 256-2704  Revere
Christian Tordahl AEP Resource Teacher  ctordahl@sandi.net (858) 256-2702  Revere
Laura Schiavo MSAP Resource Teacher lschiavo@sandi.net (858) 496-1869  Revere
Jolene Ress  Administrative Aide  jress@sandi.net (858) 256-2700   Revere
Tanisha Verge AEP Secretary  tverge@sandi.net (858) 256-2702  Revere
Nita Brown VAPA Clerk nbrown2@sandi.net  (858) 256-2703  IMC
Michael Greene  Instrument Technician  mgreen2@sandi.net  (858) 256-2707   IMC